The Emeritus Council of TLP serves in an advisory capacity to the TLP board of directors and executive director. The Council consists of former board members and supporters of TLP who are committed to remaining engaged and informed about the agency. They provide expertise, institutional memory, innovative ideas, leadership, advocacy, mentoring and support.


Emeritus Council Members

Kathy konecki, co-chair


Richard veed, co-chair


brenna berman


cliff bregstone


Tim Calkins


Sherry clayton


Billy Dexter


cheryl harris


Mary kay Gaspar laurent


gerald pauling


dolores thibodeaux

jeff dorsey


deborah hinde


paul mchugh


jim plunkard


Mike walker

paul fricke


jeff konker


linda o'bryant


paula shur